Saturday, November 15
INKED MAGAZINE PRESENTS
SUICIDEGIRLS:
BLACKHEART BURLESQUE
TOUR

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 29
AMARANTHE

w/special guests
QUEEN DEMENTIA

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
ROBERT RANDOLPH AND
THE FAMILY BAND

with special guests

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 5
MELVINS

w/special guests
HONKY


Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, November 13
TAB BENOIT

w/special guests



Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 12
LIVING COLOUR

w/special guests
JOHN WESLEY

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 24
THE DEVIL MAKES THREE

w/special guests
THE CAVE SINGERS

Doors open 8pm        $20 at the door
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 16
DIRTY HEADS
w/special guest
ROME
MAKUA ROTHMAN

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 30, 2015
LEON RUSSELL



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 28
WATSKY

w/special guests
KYLE
ANDERSON .PAAK
Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 12
BREAK SCIENCE

w/special guests
MANIC FOCUS
SPACE JESUS

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 22
BOOMSLANG RECORDS PRESENTS
SHATTERGLASS
CD RELEASE PARTY

w/special guest
RAINE
Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 19
THE WORD ALIVE
w/special guests
THE COLOR MORALE
OUR LAST NIGHT
THE DEAD RABBITTS
MISS FORTUNE
Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, October 30
PARTYNEXTDOOR

w/special guests



Doors open 7:30pm      No Tickets Available
Thursday, November 20
ZACH DEPUTY

w/special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 7
THE ENGLISH BEAT

w/special guests
THE LOVERS KEY


Doors open 8pm    
Thursday, December 4
EASY STAR ALL-STARS

w/special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 11
SEVENDUST
"ACOUSTIC"

w/special guests
A.Z.

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 29
INFECTED MUSHROOM
-LIVE BAND-

w/special guests

Doors open 8pm
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, December 10
FOZZY
TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION
w/special guests
SHAMAN'S HARVEST

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, December 11
WE THE KINGS
"ACOUSTIC"

w/special guests


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 18
DIRTY HEADS
w/special guests
SPRED THE DUB
WRAPS AND KUSH

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Monday, February 23, 2015
DARK STAR ORCHESTRA
    WINTER TOUR 2015
CONTINUING THE GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE

Doors open 6:30pm   Show starts 7:30pm
On Sale Friday, October 24
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
DARK STAR ORCHESTRA
  WINTER TOUR 2015
CONTINUING THE GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE

Doors open 6:30pm   Show starts 7:30pm
On Sale Friday, October 24
BUY TICKETS