Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Thursday, March 15
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT
THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
FAQ
FAQ
Friday, December 15
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests
FUGU

Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 16
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests
GUAVATRON

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, January 23
ENTER SHIKARI

with special guests
MILK TEETH


Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 2
THE GREEN -  
MARCHING ORDERS TOUR

with special guests
SAMMY J
LEILANI WOLFGRAMM


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 17
NAHKO - MY NAME IS BEAR

with special guests



Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 13
SILVERSTEIN & TONIGHT ALIVE

with special guests
BROADSIDE
PICTURESQUE

Doors open 6pm                 
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 26
An Evening With
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS




Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 1
GAELIC STORM

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 24
THE EXPENDABLES

with special guests
THROUGH THE ROOTS
PACIFIC DUB

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 13
GUITAR LEGEND DICK DALE

with special guests
OCTO GATO
THE RIOT ACT

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, January 31
SPAFFORD

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 17
L.A. GUNS with
TRACII GUNS & PHIL LEWIS

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, January 27
YONDER MOUNTAIN
STRING BAND

with special guests


Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 21
DOROTHY

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 16
J BOOG

with special guests
JESSE ROYAL
ETANA


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 14
CODY JINKS

with special guests
WARD DAVIS
SUNNY SWEENEY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, December 28
HIPPIE SABOTAGE

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 30
BETTY WHO

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 8
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 31
FORTUNATE YOUTH

with special guests
TATANKA


Doors open 7:30pm            
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 15
THE OH HELLOS

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, May 17
BAHAMAS

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, Dec. 15
BUY TICKETS