Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Friday, November 18
An Evening With
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT
performing "Substance" -
Joy Division & New Order

Doors open 8pm
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, June 14
ST. LUCIA
*WATCH VIDEO*

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, July 9
FLAG

with special guests
WAR ON WOMEN
THE DIRTY NIL

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 24
ALIEN ANT FARM


with special guests
PERISH LANE

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 22
FUEL


with special guests


Doors open 8pm          
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 17
An Evening With
CHRIS ROBINSON
BROTHERHOOD


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, June 18
THE GROW WILD TOUR



Doors open 6pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 12
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK:
So Long, Farewell Tour

with special guests
A GREAT BIG PILE OF LEAVES
ROZWELL KID
Doors open 7:30pm          
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, June 28
JON BELLION


with special guests



Doors open 7pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 2
MARDUK

with special guests
ROTTING CHRIST
CARACH ANGREN
NECRONOMICON
Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Monday, August 8
US THE DUO


with special guests


Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, July 31
OLIVIA HOLT

with special guests
RYLAND


Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Monday, June 27
NAKHO & MEDICINE FOR
THE PEOPLE

with special guests


Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, December 2
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm       On Sale Friday, June 3
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Saturday, December 3
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm       On Sale Friday, June 3
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, June 9
THE WAILERS REUNION
with THE ORIGINAL WAILERS
featuring JULIAN MARLEY
Plus special surprise guests!

Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS