Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Friday, December 13
PERPETUAL GROOVE


with special guests
TAND

Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 28
TWO NIGHTS!
CANDLEBOX


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 29
TWO NIGHTS!
CANDLEBOX


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 14
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 14
IN FLAMES

with special guests
RED
ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN

Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, January 23
GAELIC STORM


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 17
QUEENSRYCHE

with special guests
JOHN 5
EVE TO ADAM


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 20
PEPPER
Step to the Local Motion Tour 2020

with special guests
KASH'D OUT
THE ELOVATERS

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 10
New Date - rescheduled from Feb. 15
TAB BENOIT

with special guests

Doors open 8pm
*All tickets purchased for the Feb 15 date will be honored
on this new date*
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 1
An Evening With
CITIZEN COPE




Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, April 14
THE DRIVER ERA

with special guests



Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, January 4
LESS THAN JAKE

with special guests
THE SUPERVILLAINS
PROTAGONIST
THE SENSIBLES

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 19
ERIC HUTCHINSON

with special guest
MATT HIRES



Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 6
YONDER MOUNTAIN
STRING BAND

with special guests
THE TRAVELIN' MCCOURYS

Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 18
ALLEN STONE


with special guest



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 26
(hed)P.E.

with special guests
MAGG DYLAN
ALLELE

Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Monday, January 20
HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS
EMERY
*15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY*
with special guests
BAD LUCK
VAGRANTS

Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 24
SPAFFORD

with special guests
EGGY


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 20
WE CAME AS ROMANS
TO PLANT A SEED 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

with special guests
THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA
GIDEON
DAYSEEKER

Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 27
YNGWIE MALMSTEEN
MASTER CLASS CONCERT &
A WALL OF MARSHALLS
*watch video*




Doors open 8pm           
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 8
SOULFLY
TOXIC HOLOCAUST

with special guests
X-METHOD
SYSTEMHOUSE 33

Doors open 6:30pm                
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 25
LORDS OF ACID
'MAKE ACID GREAT AGAIN TOUR'
with special guests
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
PRAGA KHAN
MXMS

Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 24
AGAINST ME!


with special guest
STEF CHURA


Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, Dec. 13
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, May 6
NoMBE
THE "CHROMATOPIA" TOUR

with special guests
BAD CHILD


Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, Dec. 13
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 15
LEE "SCRATCH" PERRY


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, Dec. 13
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 21
GROUNDATION


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, Dec. 13
BUY TICKETS