FAQ
FAQ
Friday, April 10
NEW DATE - SATURDAY,  NOV. 7
TAB BENOIT
'WHISKEY BAYOU REVIEW'
featuring special guests
ALASTAIR GREENE
JOSH GARRETT
Doors open 8pm

*All tickets purchased for the Apr 10 & Feb 15 dates
will be honored on this new date*
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, April 14
THE DRIVER ERA


with special guests
THE WRECKS

Doors open 7pm
Wednesday, March 25
DATE POSTPONED
NEW DATE ANNOUNCED SOON!
LORDS OF ACID
'MAKE ACID GREAT AGAIN TOUR'


with special guests
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
PRAGA KHAN

Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 24
DATE POSTPONED
NEW DATE ANNOUNCED SOON!
AGAINST ME!

with special guest
STEF CHURA

Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, May 6
NoMBE
THE "CHROMATOPIA" TOUR

with special guests
BAD CHILD


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Saturday, April 11
SEPULTURA
QUADRA NORTH AMERICAN TOUR


with special guests
SACRED REICH
CROWBAR
ART OF SHOCK

Doors open 6:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, June 9
BETWEEN THE BURIED
AND ME
An Evening With


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 8
DATE POSTPONED
NEW DATE ANNOUNCED SOON!
THE DARKNESS
Easter Is Cancelled Tour
with special guests
THE DEAD DEADS
Doors open 7:30pm
*All tickets purchased for this date will be honored
on the new TBD date*
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 24
VEANGEANCE 2020
XAVIER WULF / ATTILA

with special guests
VOLUMES
OMENXIII
IDONTKNOWJEFFERY
DEAD CROWN
Doors open 6pm                  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 23
GONDWANA
Lions Tour 2020

with special guests
E.N YOUNG


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 22
DATE POSTPONED
NEW DATE ANNOUNCED SOON!
THE EXPENDABLES
California Roots Presents
The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour
with special guests
BUMPIN' UGLIES
ARTIKAL SOUND SYSTEM
OF GOOD NATURE
*All tickets purchased for this date will be honored on
the new TBD date*
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 25
RIVAL SONS


with special guests
REIGNWOLF


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 29
LAGWAGON & LESS THAN JAKE


with special guests
MASKED INTRUDER
PLASMA CANVAS

Doors open 6:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 17
LONG BEACH DUB
ALLSTARS

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 17
THE ENGLISH BEAT


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 19
PJ MORTON


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 16
STABBING WESTWARD
DEAD & GONE TOUR

with special guests
CURSE MACKEY
ASTARI NITE
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 26
GAWVI


with special guests



Doors open 7pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 12
NEW DATE
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT

Doors open 8pm

*All tickets purchased for the March 14 date will be
honored on this new date*
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 5
NEW DATE
JOYWAVE

with special guests
KENNYHOOPLA

Doors open 7:30pm

*All tickets purchased for the March 18 date will be
honored on this new date*
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 31
NEW DATE
WE CAME AS ROMANS
TO PLANT A SEED 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

with special guests
THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA
GIDEON
DAYSEEKER

Doors open 7pm
*All tickets purchased for the March 20 date will be
honored on this new date*
    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 3
NEW DATE
GROUNDATION

with special guests
THE RESOLVERS
Doors open 7:30pm

*All tickets purchased for the March 21 date will be
honored on th
is new date*
BUY TICKETS