Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Saturday, May 30
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

with special guests
ASTARI NITE

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 5
METAL INJECTION PRESENTS
SEPULTURA
30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with special guests
DESTRUCTION
ARSIS
THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE
STARKILL
Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 4
SUICIDEGIRLS:
BLACKHEART BURLESQUE TOUR



Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 29
DONAVON FRANKENREITER


with special guests


Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 31
THAT METAL SHOW
featuring
EDDIE TRUNK, JIM FLORENTINE, DON JAMIESON

with special guests
MADE OF METAL

Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 12
LIL DICKY

with special guests
PROBCAUSE

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 29
VEIL OF MAYA
THE MATRIARCH TOUR
with special guests
REVOCATION
OCEANO
GIFT GIVER
ENTHEOS
Doors open 7pm    $15 at the door
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, June 10
FUEL

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 14
MY LIFE WITH THE
THRILL KILL KULT

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 1
PATO BANTON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 24
WE SOLD OUR SOULS TO METAL 2015 TOUR
SOULFLY

with special guests
SOILWORK
DECAPITATED
SHATTERED SUN

Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 16
THE WINERY DOGS


with special guests


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 10
An Evening With
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA
One Size Fits All "40th Anniversary Tour"

Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, May 29

Soundcheck party @ 6pm
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 12
DOYLE BRAMHALL II


with special guests


Doors open 8pm    On Sale Friday, May 29
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 15
SOMO:
LIVE & UNPLUGGED

with special guests


Doors open 7pm     On Sale Friday, May 29
BUY TICKETS