Thursday, April 2
RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE:
BATTLE OF THE SEASONS
Hosted by Michelle Visage
Feat. Adore Delano, Bianca Del Rio, Detox, Ivy
Winters, Jinkx Monsoon, Phi Phi O’Hara, Sharon
Needles,
plus special guest Cary NoKey
*Lineup subject to change*
Doors open 9pm       
BUY TICKETS
Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Sunday, May 17
An Evening With
ED KOWALCZYK:
THROWING COPPER UNPLUGGED
20TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 27
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 8pm
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 24
BLEACHERS

with special guests
JOYWAVE
NIGHT TERRORS OF 1927

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 26
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE

with special guests
MATT COSTA

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 6
KALIN AND MYLES
THE DEDICATION TOUR
with special guests
GOLDEN
ANJALI
Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 24
THE MOWGLI'S

with special guests
FENCES
HIPPO CAMPUS

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Wednesday, March 11
GOGOL BORDELLO

with special guests
MARIACHI EL BRONX

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Thursday, March 12
GOGOL BORDELLO

with special guests
MARIACHI EL BRONX

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 9
TAB BENOIT

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 3
(HED) P.E.
ALIEN ANT FARM
with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 18
GUITAR LEGEND
DICK DALE

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 11
MATES OF STATE

with special guests
GOOD GRAEFF

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 5
THE LACS

w/special guests
COUNTY LINE ROAD

Doors open 7:30pm     $18 at the door
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 28
FORTUNATE YOUTH
with special guests
ETANA
HIRIE
SENSAMOTION

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 13
MASON JENNINGS

with special guests
HANNAH HARBER

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 10
J. BOOG

with special guests
INNA VISION
WESTAFA

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 20
BLACK LIPS

with special guests
PLASTIC PINKS

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, May 12
MINUS THE BEAR

with special guests
INTO IT. OVER IT.

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 17
HERE COME THE MUMMIES

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 23
An Evening With
TODD RUNDGREN
GLOBAL TOUR 2015




Doors open 8pm   

Underlying photo: Danny O’Connor
Illustration: Todd Rundgren
BUY TICKETS
Monday, April 27
IN FLAMES
CHARMING AMERICA TOUR

with special guests
ALL THAT REMAINS
PERIPHERY
Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 4
THE HEAVY PETS

with special guests



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 21
McBRAINIACS featuring
NICKO McBRAIN of IRON MAIDEN
with special guests


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 30
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

with special guests


Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, May 9
ZACH DEPUTY


with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 26
TESTAMENT

with special guests
EXODUS
SHATTERED SUN

Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 8
EARPHUNK

with special guests


Doors open 8pm   On Sale Friday, March 6
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, May 13
BUILT TO SPILL

with special guests
WOODEN INDIAN BURIAL GROUND

Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, Mar. 6
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 23
DANCE GAVIN DANCE

with special guests
POLYPHIA
HAIL THE SUN
STOLAS
Doors open 7pm     On Sale Wed. March 4
BUY TICKETS
Friday, June 5
METAL INJECTION PRESENTS
SEPULTURA
30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with special guests
DESTRUCTION
ARSIS
THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE
STARKILL
Doors open 6:30pm     On Sale Friday, Mar. 6
BUY TICKETS