Sunday, September 17
MELVINS

with special guests
SPOTLIGHTS


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 24
AGAINST ME!

with special guests
BLEACHED
THE DIRTY NIL

Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 4
BAD SUNS

with special guests
HUNNY
QTR

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 17
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME
COLORS 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with special guests
THE CONTORTIONIST
POLYPHIA
TOOTHGRINDER

Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 1
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

with special guests
MATT GRUNDY
JL FULKS

Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 11
THE GROWLERS

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 25
TOAD THE WET SPROCKET


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 4
VNV NATION

with special guests
iVARDENSPHERE


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 20
CONOR OBERST

with special guests
THE FELICE BROTHERS


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 29
SHAPESHIFTOUR 2017
PAPADOSIO
with special guests
PHUTUREPRIMITIVE
ECHO MAESTRO

Doors open 8pm         
BUY TICKETS
Monday, November 6
IRON & WINE

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 16
METAL ALLIANCE TOUR feat:
OVERKILL
CROWBAR
HAVOC
BLACK FAST
INVIDIA

Doors open 6pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 28
TOADIES

with special guests
LOCAL H


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 15, 2018
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT
THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Thursday, October 26
TWIZTID

with special guests
MOONSHINE BANDITS
BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE
WHITNEY PEYTON
SEWERSIDE
Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
FAQ
FAQ
Sunday, October 8
J. RODDY WALSTON AND THE
BUSINESS

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 22
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE

with special guests
KAI WACHI

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, October 12
ZAKK SABBATH

with special guests
THEM EVILS


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 18
SUPERJOINT

with special guests
DEVILDRIVER
KING PARROT
CANE HILL
CHILD BITE
Doors open 6pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 14
DIGITOUR: GOOD TIMES



Doors open 3pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 23
SAVED BY THE 90'S



Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Monday, October 2
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD

with special guests
BUTCHER BABIES

Doors open 6:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 21
THE BROKEN CROWNS TOUR feat
MATISYAHU

with special guests
COMMON KINGS
ORPHAN

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 1
THE WONDER YEARS:       
INTIMATE ACOUTIC TOUR

with special guests
LAURA STEVENSON
THE OBSESSIVES
JETTY BONES

Doors open 6pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 22
ZACH DEPUTY

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 12
FORTUNATE YOUTH

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 3
ROBERT RANDOLPH  AND
THE FAMILY BAND

with special guests
JESSICA HERNANDEZ
JL FULKS

Doors open 7pm       On Sale Friday, Aug 25
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 15
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm    On Sale Friday, Aug 25
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 16
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm    On Sale Friday, Aug 25
BUY TICKETS
Monday, October 9
CITIZEN COPE


$1 from every ticket will be donated to various charities in the
US that support enriching youths in need through arts and
education. For more information visit
www.citizencope.com

Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, Aug 25
BUY TICKETS