Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Friday, February 8
GAELIC STORM

with special guests




Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, January 19
LAKE STREET DIVE


with special guests
MIKAELA DAVIS

Doors open 7:30pm      
Sunday, March 17
GET THE LED OUT





Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 24
LP -  
HEART TO MOUTH TOUR 2019

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 3
QUEENSRYCHE

with special guests
FATES WARNING
THE CRINGE

\Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 22
TWO NIGHTS!
THURSDAY - 20 YEARS:
FULL COLLAPSE

with special guests
AMERICAN PLEASURE CLUB

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 23
TWO NIGHTS!
THURSDAY - 20 YEARS:
WAR ALL THE TIME

with special guests
AMERICAN PLEASURE CLUB

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 9
PIGEONS PLAYING PING
PONG

with special guests
THE FRITZ


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 16
YONDER MOUNTAIN
STRING BAND

with special guests
HANDMADE MOMENTS


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 15
CANDLEBOX


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 25
An Evening With
PETE YORN
YOU & ME SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR



Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 19
THE FLOOZIES

with special guests
TOO MANY ZOOZ
DREAMERS DELIGHT


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 7
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE

with special guests




Doors open 8pm                   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 21
SPAFFORD


with special guests
TAND

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Monday, March 18
LORDS OF ACID

with special  guests
ORGY
GENITORTURERS
LITTLE MISS NASTY
& MORE

Doors open 6:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, January 26
MANIC FOCUS

with special guests
ARTIFAKTS



Doors open 8pm                   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 19
BUCKETHEAD





Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, April 7
GUSTER
LOOK ALIVE TOUR 2019

with special guests
SAINTSENECA


Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, February 27
BORN OF OSIRIS
THE SIMULATION TOUR

with special guests
CHELSEA GRIN
MAKE THEM SUFFER


Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 17
BUCKCHERRY
WARPAINT TOUR 2019

with special guests
JOYOUS WOLF


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 14
J BOOG

with special guests
EARTHKRY


Doors open 7:30pm            
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 8
BLACK REBEL
MOTORCYCLE CLUB


with special guests


Doors open 8pm        On Sale Friday, Jan. 11
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 7
SOJA


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     On Sale Friday, Jan. 18
BUY TICKETS