Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Saturday, June 30
An Evening With
KILLER QUEEN
The Premier Queen Tribute


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 27
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

with special guests
SAM LEWIS
LISA BOUCHELLE

Doors open 8pm         
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 7
ALESTORM

with special guests
GLORYHAMMER


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 11
RAGE FEST featuring
ATTILA
with special guests
SUICIDE SILENCE
VOLUMES
RINGS OF SATURN
SPITE
CROSS YOUR FINGERS
Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 18
STEEL PANTHER -
SUNSET STRIP LIVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, July 25
ANTHONY GREEN

with special guests
GOOD OLD WAR
FOUND WILD

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 26
EDEN
VERTIGO WORLD TOUR

with special guest
SASHA SLOAN

Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 5
ARCH ENEMY

with special guests
GOATWHORE
UNCURED

Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 29
FOZZY -
THE JUDAS RISING TOUR

with special guests
ADELITA'S WAY
THE STIR

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 6
NOTHING BUT THIEVES

with special guests
grandson
DEMOB HAPPY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, July 31
SCHOOL OF ROCK
ALLSTARS 2018



Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 10
STEEL PULSE

with special guests



Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 12
ALINA BARAZ

Support by
CAUTIOUS CLAY


Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, July 19
SLEEPING WITH SIRENS
CHILL OUT SUMMER ACOUSTIC TOUR
featuring special guests
THE ROCKET SUMMER
KULICK

Doors open 7pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 24
DWEEZIL ZAPPA
"CHOICE CUTS!" WORLD TOUR




Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 20
VNV NATION


with special guests
DE/VISION
HOLYGRAM


Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 2
PALE WAVES

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 9
BLESSTHEFALL
HARD FEELINGS TOUR
with special guests
THE WORD ALIVE
DED
THOUSAND BELOW
A WAR WITHIN

Doors open 6pm   
BUY TICKETS