Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Friday, October 26
EDEN
VERTIGO WORLD TOUR

with special guest
SASHA SLOAN

Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 29
FOZZY -
THE JUDAS RISING TOUR

with special guests
ADELITA'S WAY
THE STIR

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 6
NOTHING BUT THIEVES

with special guests
grandson
DEMOB HAPPY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 24
DWEEZIL ZAPPA
"CHOICE CUTS!" WORLD TOUR




Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 20
VNV NATION


with special guests
DE/VISION
HOLYGRAM


Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 2
PALE WAVES

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 22
TWIDDLE


with special guests
RESINATED

Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, December 6
CANNIBAL CORPSE


with special guests
HATE ETERNAL
HARMS WAY

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 16
THE STRUTS
THE BODY TALKS TOUR 2018

with special guests
WHITE REAPER
SPIRIT ANIMAL

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Friday, December 14
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Saturday, December 15
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, October 25
CURSIVE

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 14
TECH N9NE
INDEPENDENT GRIND TOUR 2018

with special guests
KRIZZ KALIKO
FUTURISTIC
DIZZY WRIGHT

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 30
An Evening With
moe.



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 1
PERPETUAL GROOVE


with special guests



Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 8
GAELIC STORM

with special guests




Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 24
QUEEN NAIJA
THE BIRTH OF QUEEN NAIJA TOUR

with special guests



Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 7
BADFISH -
A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME

with special guests
VIBES FARM

Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 3
GAWVI


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm       On Sale Now!
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 17
CKY


with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Tues, Sept. 25
BUY TICKETS