Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Tuesday, November 20
VNV NATION


with special guests
DE/VISION
HOLYGRAM


Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, December 6
CANNIBAL CORPSE


with special guests
HATE ETERNAL
HARMS WAY

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Friday, December 14
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Saturday, December 15
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 30
An Evening With
moe.



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 1
PERPETUAL GROOVE


with special guests



Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 8
GAELIC STORM

with special guests




Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 24
QUEEN NAIJA
THE BIRTH OF QUEEN NAIJA TOUR

with special guests



Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 17
CKY


with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, January 19
LAKE STREET DIVE


with special guests
MIKAELA DAVIS

Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 7
ST. PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES


with special guests
SERATONES


Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 17
GET THE LED OUT





Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 21
CITIZEN COPE
ELECTRIC DUO

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 24
LP -  
HEART TO MOUTH TOUR 2019

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Friday, December 28
STEEL PULSE

with special guests



Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Saturday, December 29
STEEL PULSE

with special guests



Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 3
QUEENSRYCHE

with special guests
FATES WARNING
THE CRINGE

\Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 22
TWO NIGHTS!
THURSDAY - 20 YEARS:
FULL COLLAPSE

with special guests
AMERICAN PLEASURE CLUB

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 23
TWO NIGHTS!
THURSDAY - 20 YEARS:
WAR ALL THE TIME

with special guests
AMERICAN PLEASURE CLUB

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 9
PIGEONS PLAYING PING
PONG

with special guests



Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, February 16
YONDER MOUNTAIN
STRING BAND

with special guests
HANDMADE MOMENTS


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 15
CANDLEBOX


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, Nov 16
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 25
An Evening With
PETE YORN
YOU & ME SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR



Doors open 8pm      On Sale Friday, Nov. 16
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, January 29
TONIGHT ALIVE  US TOUR

with special guests
I THE MIGHTY
DOLL SKIN


Doors open 6:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 19
THE FLOOZIES

with special guests
TOO MANY ZOOZ
DREAMERS DELIGHT


Doors open 7:30pm  On Sale Friday, Nov. 16
BUY TICKETS