Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Friday, September 7
ALESTORM

with special guests
GLORYHAMMER
THE MUGGLES

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 18
STEEL PANTHER -
SUNSET STRIP LIVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 26
EDEN
VERTIGO WORLD TOUR

with special guest
SASHA SLOAN

Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 29
FOZZY -
THE JUDAS RISING TOUR

with special guests
ADELITA'S WAY
THE STIR

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 6
NOTHING BUT THIEVES

with special guests
grandson
DEMOB HAPPY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 12
ALINA BARAZ

Support by
CAUTIOUS CLAY


Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 24
DWEEZIL ZAPPA
"CHOICE CUTS!" WORLD TOUR




Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 20
VNV NATION


with special guests
DE/VISION
HOLYGRAM


Doors open 6:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 2
PALE WAVES

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 9
BLESSTHEFALL
HARD FEELINGS TOUR
with special guests
THE WORD ALIVE
DED
THOUSAND BELOW
A WAR WITHIN

Doors open 6pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, August 17
KLiK EVENTS & PARIMORE ENT. PRESENT
THE BOYS OF SUMMER MUSIC
TOUR 2018


Doors open 3:30pm  
MEET N GREET package Upgrade
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 22
TWIDDLE


with special guests


Doors open 8pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 20
ZACH DEPUTY


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 8
FETISH FACTORY
Thursday, December 6
CANNIBAL CORPSE


with special guests
HATE ETERNAL
HARMS WAY

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 16
THE STRUTS
THE BODY TALKS TOUR 2018

with special guests
WHITE REAPER
SPIRIT ANIMAL

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 14
MIDGE URE & PAUL YOUNG
"SOUNDTRACK OF YOUR LIFE"

Ultravox's Midge Ure & UK's
King of Blue Eyed Soul Paul Young

Doors open 8pm          
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Friday, December 14
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Two Nights!
Saturday, December 15
STEVEN WILSON

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, October 25
CURSIVE

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 14
TECH N9NE
INDEPENDENT GRIND TOUR 2018

with special guests
KRIZZ KALIKO
FUTURISTIC
DIZZY WRIGHT

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 30
An Evening With
moe.



Doors open 8pm    On Sale Friday, August 10
BUY TICKETS