Tuesday, October 24
AGAINST ME!

with special guests
BLEACHED
THE DIRTY NIL

Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 4
BAD SUNS

with special guests
HUNNY
QTR

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 25
TOAD THE WET SPROCKET


with special guests
JONATHAN KINGHAM

Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 20
CONOR OBERST

with special guests
TIM KASHER


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Monday, November 6
IRON & WINE

with special guests
JOHN MORELAND


Doors open 7:30pm      No Tickets Available
Saturday, October 28
TOADIES

with special guests
LOCAL H


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 15
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT
THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
Thursday, October 26
TWIZTID

with special guests
MOONSHINE BANDITS
BLAZE YA DEAD HOMIE
WHITNEY PEYTON
SEWERSIDE
Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
FAQ
FAQ
Saturday, October 21
THE BROKEN CROWNS TOUR feat
MATISYAHU

with special guests
COMMON KINGS
ORPHAN

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 12
FORTUNATE YOUTH

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 15
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, December 16
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 27
LIVING COLOUR

with special guests




Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Monday, October 23
JACK & JACK present
FALL2017 Tour

with special guest
OLIVIA O'BRIEN

Doors open 7pm
BUY TICKETS
Monday, October 30
BEBE & BASSY 2017 TOUR feat
BEBE REXHA & MARC E BASSY



Doors open 7pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 3
STEEL PANTHER
"2017 GIRLS IN A ROW TOUR"

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 22
THE ORIGINAL WAILERS
ZACH DEPUTY

with special guest
E.N YOUNG

Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, January 23
ENTER SHIKARI

with special guests
MILK TEETH


Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Friday, February 2
THE GREEN -  MARCHING
ORDERS TOUR

with special guests
SAMMY J
LEILANI WOLFGRAMM


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 17
NAHKO - MY NAME IS BEAR

with special guests



Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, February 13
SILVERSTEIN & TONIGHT ALIVE

with special guests
BROADSIDE
PICTURESQUE

Doors open 6pm                
BUY TICKETS