Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
FAQ
Tuesday, June 18
HIPPO CAMPUS


with special guests



Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, July 17
LONG BEACH DUB ALLSTARS

with special guests
THE AGGROLITES
MIKE PINTO


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, May 30
lovelytheband
the finding it hard to smile tour

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 21
half*alive


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 12
BUILT TO SPILL
KEEP IT LIKE A SECRET TOUR

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, July 26
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

with special guests




Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, June 22
CHASE ATLANTIC

with special guest
LAUREN SANDERSON


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, August 7
BARONESS
GOLD & GREY 2019 TOUR

with special guests



Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, September 18
PUP


with special guests
ILLUMINATI  HOTTIES

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 20
THE GROWLERS


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 5
THE MIDNIGHT


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, August 3
ZACH DEPUTY

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 10
LAST DINOSAURS

with special guests
BORN RUFFIANS



Doors open 7pm       On Sale Friday, May 17
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 22
MELVINS


with special guests
REDD KROSS
SHITKID

Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, May 17
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, September 12
SNOW THA PRODUCT

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    On Sale Friday, May 17
BUY TICKETS