Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Friday, November 18
An Evening With
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT
performing "Substance" -
Joy Division & New Order

Doors open 8pm  
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, December 2
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
TWO NIGHTS!
Saturday, December 3
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests


Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 22
EDEN
watch new video!

with special guests
ELOHIM

Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 20
STEVEN WILSON


with special guests
JOHN WESLEY

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, November 30
QUEENSRYCHE

with special guests
ARMORED SAINT
MIDNIGHT ETERNAL

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 14
LANY: THE KINDA TOUR


with special guests
TRANSVIOLET

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 23
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS


with special guests
MY JERUSALEM

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 16
DANCE GAVIN DANCE
*listen to new single*
with special guests
THE CONTORTIONIST
HAIL THE SUN
GOOD TIGER
THE WHITE NOISE
Doors open 6pm
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 1
THE DANDY WARHOLS:
DISTORTLAND TOUR

with special guests
SAVOY MOTEL

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 19
STEEL PULSE


with special guests


Doors open 8pm        
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 30
CHERUB
*watch new video*
with special guests
FRENSHIP
BOO SEEKA

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, October 9
TAKING BACK SUNDAY

with special guests
LOOSE TALK
MAMMOTH INDIGO

Doors open 7pm    No Tickets Available
Sunday, October 2
MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA
RETURN TO "ROOTS" TOUR
with special guests
COMBICHRIST
ALL HAIL THE YETI
ONI

Doors open 7pm       
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, May 4
SUICIDEGIRLS: BLACKHEART
BURLESQUE

Doors open 8pm    Show at 9pm
VIP at 7pm      
  

18+ with Valid I.D.  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, November 3
OH WONDER


with special guests
ELLIOT MOSS

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, November 15
DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS


with special guests
KYLE CRAFT

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, November 17
BADFISH - A TRIBUTE TO
SUBLIME

with special guests
DALE & THE ZDUBS

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 8
Live For Live Music Presents
DOPAPOD
PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG



Doors open 8:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 18
ROONEY
The Groundswell Tour

with special guests
ROYAL TEETH
SWIMMING WITH BEARS

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 16
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 12

THE SUMMER SET
Made For You Tour 2016

with special guests
WILLIAM BECKETT
HUDSON THAMES
Doors open 7pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 21
O.A.R.
YOU PICK THE SET TOUR FLORIDA

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    No Tickets Available
Saturday, November 12
COLLIE BUDDZ


with special guests



Doors open 8pm    
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 15, 2017
SEVENDUST


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Second Show Added!
Wednesday, October 19
O.A.R.
YOU PICK THE SET TOUR FLORIDA

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, February 16
GAELIC STORM


with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, November 13
NEUTROGENA PRESENTS
OLIVIA HOLT
RISE OF A PHOENIX TOUR
with special guests
RYLAND
ISAC ELLIOT

Doors open 7pm    
Tickets purchased for the July 31 show will be honored
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 25
RUSS
YUNG GOD TOUR

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, November 11
TOOTS AND THE MAYTALS


with special guests



Doors open 8pm    On Sale Friday, Sept. 30
BUY TICKETS