Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Thursday, May 4
SUICIDEGIRLS: BLACKHEART
BURLESQUE

Doors open 8pm    Show at 9pm
VIP at 7pm      
  

18+ with Valid I.D.  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 16
An Evening With
GET THE LED OUT



Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 25
THE MENZINGERS

with special guests
JEFF ROSENSTOCK
ROZWELL KID

Doors open 7:30pm
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, March 21
JOJO
MAD LOVE TOUR

with special guests
STANAJ

Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 13
TESTAMENT

with special guests
SEPULTURA
PRONG

Doors open 7pm        
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 5
SHOVELS & ROPE

with special guests
MATTHEW LOGAN VASQUEZ



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, March 29
DINOSAUR JR.

with special guests




Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, April 12
KEHLANI
SweetSexySavage Tour

with special guests
ELLA MAI
JAHKOY
NOODLES
Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, April 18
PERIPHERY

with special guests
THE CONTORTIONIST
NORMA JEAN
INFINITY SHRED
Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, April 15
FORTUNATE YOUTH

with special guests
JOSH HENRICHS & SKILLINJAH with
FOR PEACE BAND
IYA TERRA

Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Friday, April 14
GUITAR LEGEND
DICK DALE

with special guests
THE RIOT ACT

Doors open 8pm     
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 9
THE ENGLISH BEAT
THE SKATALITES

with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Friday, May 5
TECH N9NE

with special guests
BROTHA LYNCH HUNG
STEVIE STONE
CES CRU
Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Monday, April 10
PORTUGAL. THE MAN

with special guests
HDBEENDOPE


Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, March 23
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

with special guests
BLESSTHEFALL
THE COLOR MORALE
SYLAR
BAD SEED RISING

Doors open 6:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 17
DJ ESCO

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, April 27
DESIIGNER



with special guests


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS