Fort Lauderdale's Premier Live Music Venue
3045 North Federal Highway  Fort Lauderdale
FAQ
Friday, July 21
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests
THE HEAVY PETS

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, July 22
TWO NIGHTS!
PERPETUAL GROOVE

with special guests
THE HEAVY PETS

Doors open 8pm      
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, July 29
DRAGONFORCE

with special guests
ONCE HUMAN


Doors open 7:30pm  
BUY TICKETS
Monday, July 17
KEHLANI
SweetSexySavage Tour

with special guests
ELLA MAI
JAHKOY
NOODLES
Doors open 7pm         
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, June 24
GROOVENICS

with special guests
WEB THREE
ASKULTURA
JESSICA MORALE

Doors open 7:30pm         
BUY TICKETS
Thursday, July 20
EVERY TIME I DIE

with special guests
DYNE SIDE
FERO LUX

Doors open 7pm      
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, September 17
MELVINS

with special guests
SPOTLIGHTS


Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 24
AGAINST ME!

with special guests
BLEACHED
THE DIRTY NIL

Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, November 4
BAD SUNS

with special guests
HUNNY
QTR

Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday, October 17
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME
COLORS 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with special guests
THE CONTORTIONIST
POLYPHIA
TOOTHGRINDER

Doors open 6:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 1
DONAVON FRANKENREITER

with special guests
MATT GRUNDY


Doors open 8pm   
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 11
THE GROWLERS

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm    
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 25
TOAD THE WET SPROCKET


with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, October 4
VNV NATION

with special guests
iVARDENSPHERE


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, October 20
CONOR OBERST

with special guests
THE FELICE BROTHERS


Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Friday, September 29
SHAPESHIFTOUR 2017
PAPADOSIO
with special guests
PHUTUREPRIMITIVE


Doors open 8pm         
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday, August 9
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm     
BUY TICKETS
Monday, November 6
IRON & WINE

with special guests



Doors open 7:30pm   
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, September 16
METAL ALLIANCE TOUR feat:
OVERKILL
CROWBAR
BLACK FAST
INVIDIA


Doors open 6pm      On Sale Friday, June 23
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, October 28
TOADIES

with special guests
LOCAL H


Doors open 7:30pm   On Sale Friday, June 23
BUY TICKETS